Vorstände der örtlichen Werratalvereine

Vorsitzende und Stellvertreter/innen

 

Örtlicher Werratalverein

Vorsitzende/r

Stellv. Vorsitzende/r

1

Bad Sooden-Allendorf e.V.

Dirk Landau
Kirchstraße 5
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf

Tel. 0 56 52 / 9 19 84 34
Mobil 01 71 / 2 19 15 53
wtv-dlandau@t-online.de

 

Berthold Tux
Steinstr. 8
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf

Mobil 01 51 5 / 68 01 97 8
btux@mailbox.org

2

Brandenburg e.V.

Philipp Gundlach
Bruchstraße 32
34130 Kassel

Tel. 01 76 / 70 38 16 37
philipp907@icloud.com

Philipp Koch
Langgarten 10a
99834 Gerstungen

Tel. 01 62 / 93 30 70 6
philipp.koch@web.de

 

3

Creuzburg

Hartmut Becker
Poststraße 10
99831 Creuzburg

Tel. 03 69 26 / 9 04 10
Habe09@web.de

Wolfgang Becker
Dorfstr. 5 A
99830 Treffurt

Tel. 03 69 26 / 9 80 17
2wanderfuechse@web.de

4

Eschwege e.V.

Vorstandssprecherin
Gabriele Büchler 
Pfaffenweg 11a
37269 Eschwege

Tel. 0 56 51 / 22 01 61
steuerberater.bub@t-online.de

Stellv. Vorstandssprecher
Manfred Führer
Rohgraben 15
37276 Meinhard

Tel. 0 56 51 / 3 39 03 00
manfred_wolfgang_fuehrer@web.de

5

Hann. Münden e.V.

Beate Koch
Heinrich-Heine-Str. 31
34346 Hann. Münden

Tel. 0 55 41 / 3 38 92

beate.koch1997@gmx.de

 

 

Dr. Andreas Kegler
Lerchenstieg 9
34346 Hann. Münden

Tel. 0 55 41 / 90 04 04

 

 

6

Reichensachsen 1892 e.V.

Bernd Eisenberg
Herrengasse 29
37287 Wehretal

Tel. 0 56 51/ 99 33 62
info@werratalverein-reichensachsen.de

 

Marcus Schmidt
Gartenstr. 15
37287 Wehretal

Tel. 0 56 51 / 4 02 31
nreyab1@freenet.de

 

7

Sontra e.V.

Reinhard v. Bodelschwingh
Auweg 2
36205 Sontra

Tel. 0 56 53 / 91 76 48
bodelschwingh@t-online.de

 

Karl-Heinz Roos
Brandenburger Str. 1
36205 Sontra

Tel. 0 56 53 / 15 56
wander-kalle@t-online.de

 

 

8

Südringgau e.V.

Christoph Wetterau
Waldstraße 21
37293 Herleshausen

Tel. 0 56 54 / 13 77
fussel.verein@gmx.de

 

 

Helmut Schmidt
Nordstraße 12
37293 Herleshausen

Tel. 0 56 54 / 10 10
helmut@schmidt-hlh.de

 

9

Waldkappel e.V.

Reiner Adam
Europaring 23a
37284 Waldkappel

Tel. 0 56 56 / 15 62
Mobil 01 51 / 59 15 91 18
reiner_adam@t-online.de

 

Werner Lambach
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 8
37284 Waldkappel

Tel. 0 56 56 / 9 21 21
W-I-Lambach@gmx.de

10

Witzenhausen e.V.

Günther Klaus
Siedlerstraße 2
37218 Witzenhausen

Tel. 0 55 42 / 13 90
werratalverein-witzenhausen@gmx.de

 

Diethard Dröge
Von-Lorentz-Weg 7
37213 Witzenhausen

Tel. 0 55 42 / 18 53