Vorstände Zweigvereine

Vorsitzende und Stellvertreter/innen

 

Zweigverein

 – WTV …

Vorsitzende/r

Stellv. Vorsitzende/r

1

Bad Sooden-Allendorf e.V.

Klaus Zimmermann
Weberstraße 45
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf

Tel. 0 56 52 / 33 70
Klaus-zimmermann@t-online.de

 

Helmut Weidner
Sudetenstr. 34
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf

Tel. 0 56 52 / 41 44
helmut-weidner@freenet.de

2

Brandenburg e.V.

Bernd Gundlach
Waldstraße 13
99834 Gerstungen

Tel. 03 69 27 / 9 07 88
Bspgundlach@hotmail.de

Reinhard Schneider
Gerstunger Str. 4
99834 Gerstungen

Tel. 03 69 27 / 9 06 19
Rein.schneider1@freenet.de

 

3

Creuzburg

Hartmut Becker
Poststraße 10
99831 Creuzburg

Tel. 03 69 26 / 9 04 10
Habe09@web.de

Wolfgang Becker
Dorfstr. 5 A
99830 Treffurt

Tel. 03 69 26 / 9 80 17
2wanderfuechse@web.de

4

Eschwege e.V.

Heinz-Jürgen Gathmann
Döhlestraße 5
37269 Eschwege

Tel. 0 56 51 / 6 07 89
Heinz.gathmann@unitybox.de

 

Geschäftsführer:
Franz Schüller
Am Alten Gericht 13
37269 Eschwege

ferrischueller@gmx.de

5

Germerode / Alberode

Ursula Stock
Im Rasen 10
37290 Meißner-Germerode

Tel. 0 56 57 / 383
Ursula_stock@t-online.de 

Unterstrich!! zwischen Vor- und Zuname

 

 

Roswita Müller
Vockeröder Str. 2
37290 Meißner

Tel. 0 56  57 / 72 27
Mueller.hilmar@gmail.com

6

Hann. Münden e.V.

Dr. Irmgart Jacob
Prof.-Eberlein-Str. 10
34346 Hann. Münden

Tel. 0 55 41 / 3 32 44
irmgartj@t-online.de

 

Gisela Bokeloh
Bohnenbrunnenweg 6
34346 Hann. Münden

Tel. 0 55 41 / 3 39 33

7

Reichensachsen 1892 e.V.

Bernd Eisenberg
Herrengasse 29
37287 Wehretal

Tel. 0 56 51/ 99 33 62
info@werratalverein-reichensachsen.de

 

Marcus Schmidt
Gartenstr. 15
37287 Wehretal

Tel. 0 56 51 / 4 02 31
nreyab1@freenet.de

 

8

Sontra e.V.

Reinhard v. Bodelschwingh
Auweg 2
36205 Sontra

Tel. 0 56 53 / 91 76 48
bodelschwingh@t-online.de

 

Karl-Heinz Roos
Brandenburger Str. 1
36205 Sontra

Tel. 0 56 53 / 15 56
wander-kalle@online.de

 

 

9

Südringgau e.V.

Helmut Schmidt
Nordstraße 12
37293 Herleshausen

Tel. 0 56 54 / 10 10
helmut@schmidt-hlh.de

 

Marion Bauer
Goldbergstr. 13
37293 Herleshausen

Tel. 0 56 54 / 13 77
MBauer-Hlh@t-online.de

 

10

Waldkappel e.V.

Frank Fahrenbach
Friemer Straße 15
37284 Waldkappel

Tel. 0 56 56 / 12 84
Fhl-fahrenbach@t-online.de

 

 

NN

11

Witzenhausen e.V.

Jacob Maurer
Werner-Eisenberg-Weg 9
37213 Witzenhausen

Tel. 0 55 42 / 25 68
jacob.maurer@arcor.de und hdenecke@arcor.de

 

Dr. Jakob Weber
Höhenweg 8
37213 Witzenhausen

Tel. 0 55 42 / 56 71
jmweberwitzenhausen@hotmail.de